Welcome to our new Freemen and Beadle

Since the beginning of 2016, four members have been Admitted to the Freedom of the Worshipful Company and one was Admitted as an Honorary Freeman. They are welcomed by Mr Timothy J Doyle on behalf of all the existing Company Members.

The new members are:

  • Paul Faulkner
  • Robin Kell
  • Lucy Lloyd
  • Martin Walker
  • Alderman Dr Andrew Parmley (Honorary Freeman)

We also welcome our new Beadle, Joseph Nascrimento, who was installed at the last Court Meeting.

Leave a Comment